THE GRAND DUCHY OF LUXEMBOURG

AN EXCELLENT CHOICE WHEN IT COMES TO ORGANISING A WORLD-CLASS EVENT!

0

Oriented towards Europe and the world while preserving its Luxembourgish identity, Luxembourg City has many centres of interest, such as a dynamic commercial network, an internationally recognised financial and business sector, the headquarters of several European institutions, etc. The city also offers numerous pleasant opportunities for active leisure, cultural activities, gastronomic discoveries as well as relaxation.

0

This charming little country is without question one of the most attractive destinations for combining business travel and leisure activities. Located in the heart of Europe, Luxembourg is an international financial and business centre, easily accessible from the major European cities owing to its excellent network of motorways, numerous flights from its international airport and its first-rate rail network (including the TGV from/to Paris)


The city of Luxembourg has been a UNESCO World Heritage site since 1994. The juxtaposition of modern buildings and the ruins of the old fortress of the capital make it a unique destination.

DESTINATION LUXEMBOURG

TEN GOOD REASONS TO VISIT THE GRAND DUCHY OF LUXEMBOURG

A COUNTRY WITH A HUMAN DIMENSION

STATE-OF-THE-ART INFRASTRUCTURE

A PERFECTLY SAFE COUNTRY

AN INTERNATIONAL FINANCIAL MARKET

A FASCINATING NATURAL ENVIRONMENT

A COSMOPOLITAN AND MULTILINGUAL CAPITAL

A RICH GASTRONOMY

A MULTICULTURAL AND MULTILINGUAL COUNTRY

A CAPITAL IN THE HEART OF EUROPE

SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT

A capital city

in the heart of Europe

Luxembourg is located in the heart of Europe, sharing borders with Belgium, France and Germany. Luxembourg City and the Kirchberg plateau where the "European Convention Center" is located are linked to the major European cities by an extensive motorway network, regular and fast train routes (including a TGV link to/from Paris) and a far-reaching and diversified international air links from Luxembourg International Airport.

0

Amsterdam

417 km
1h05

Berlin

769 km
1h30

Frankfurt

276 km
0h50

Geneva

576 km
0h55

Hamburg

659 km
1h55

London

584 km
1h10

Madrid

1635 km
2h20

Paris

372 km
1h00

Rome

1281 km
1h00
0

Discover

CONVENTION PARK LUXEMBOURG

An easily accessible place to live that is brought to life by a wide range of accommodation and culinary options. All the services required to ensure that the success of your event are thus located in a single location, the Place de l’Europe.

Read more

Brochure Convention Park Luxembourg

WHERE ARE WE LOCATED?

The Palais des congrès is located in the heart of the capital in the business district, close to pleasant hotels, numerous bars and restaurants, and iconic cultural locations.

Planifiez

Le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

Un excellent choix pour l’organisation de manifestations d’envergure.

0

Ouverte sur l’Europe et le monde tout en conservant son identité luxembourgeoise, Luxembourg-Ville affiche de nombreux centres d’intérêt : un réseau commercial très dynamique, un secteur financier et d’affaires reconnu au niveau international, le siège de plusieurs institutions européennes, etc. La ville offre aussi d’agréables opportunités de loisirs actifs, d’activités culturelles, de découvertes gastronomiques ou, plus simplement, de détente.

0

Ce charmant petit pays est indéniablement l'une des destinations les plus séduisantes pour combiner voyage d’affaires et activités de loisirs. Situé au cœur de l’Europe, le Luxembourg est un centre d’affaires et financier international, facilement accessible depuis toutes les principales villes européennes grâce à son excellent réseau d’autoroutes, les nombreux vols vers son aéroport international et son excellent réseau ferroviaire (y compris le TGV depuis Paris).


La ville de Luxembourg figure sur la liste du patrimoine mondial de l’UNESCO depuis 1994. La juxtaposition des bâtiments modernes et des ruines de l’ancienne forteresse de la capitale la rend vraiment unique.

DESTINATION LUXEMBOURG

10 bonnes raisons de visiter le Grand-Duché de Luxembourg

Un pays à dimension humaine

Des infrastructures de pointe

Un pays parfaitement sécurisé

Une place financière internationale

Une nature fascinante

Une capitale cosmopolite et multilingue

Une gastronomie riche

Un pays multiculturel et multilingue

Une capitale au cœur de l'Europe

Développement durable

Une capitale

au coeur de l'Europe

Bordé par la Belgique, la France et l'Allemagne, le Luxembourg occupe une position centrale au cœur de l'Europe. Luxembourg-Ville et le plateau du Kirchberg où se situe le "European Convention Center" sont reliés aux principales villes d’Europe grâce à un dense réseau autoroutier, à des lignes ferroviaires régulières et rapides (notamment une liaison TGV depuis/vers Paris) et à des liaisons aériennes internationales particulièrement nombreuses et diversifiées, au départ de l’aéroport international de Luxembourg.

0

Amsterdam

417 km
1h05

Berlin

769 km
1h30

Frankfurt

276 km
0h50

Genève

576 km
0h55

Hambourg

659 km
1h55

Londres

584 km
1h10

Madrid

1635 km
2h20

Paris

372 km
1h00

Rome

1281 km
1h00
0

DéCOUVREZ

CONVENTION PARK LUXEMBOURG

Un lieu de vie facilement accessible qui s'anime autour d'une offre d'hébergement et de restauration. Tous les services liés au succès de votre événement sont ainsi rassemblés en un seul lieu, Place de l’Europe.

Lire la suite

Brochure Convention Park Luxembourg

OÙ SOMMES-NOUS ?

Le Palais des congrès se situe au cœur de la capitale dans le quartier des affaires, à 2 pas d'hôtels confortables, de nombreux bars et restaurants et d'espaces culturels emblématiques.

Planifiez